CBSE Class 12th & 10th Date Sheet & Time Table 2016 for Students

CBSE Date Sheet 10 12 Logo ImageIf you are looking for CBSE Date Sheet for class 10th or cbse date sheet for class 12th for any stream Art/Commerce/Science then this is the perfect page for you. I would like to inform you that CBSE has already released the date sheet for the year 2016 for both class X & XII and exam will be starts from 1st of March 2016 and here on this page we have shared the updated date sheet for both class 10 & 12 students.

Some time due to heavy load or technical fault students are unable to view the date sheet on the official website of CBSE that’s why we are sharing the date sheet here on this page. So, if you are students of class 10th (X) or class 12th (XII) from any stream Arts, Commerce or Science this CBSE Date sheet is surely going to helpful for you all.

I have split the date sheet accordingly first I have shared class 12th (XII) date sheet if you are student of class 10th (X) please scroll down to check the date sheet if you want to access the date sheet from the official website can do it via visiting official website of CBSE which is

www.cbse.nic.in >> Public Portal >> Date sheet for Main Examination 2016 >> Class XII
www.cbse.nic.in >> Public Portal >> Date sheet for Main Examination 2016 >> Class X

If you want to download or take print of CBSE Date sheet just click on the given link below or can note down the date sheet in your copy, notebook etc. So without any more delay lets move to CBSE date sheets.



Download CBSE Class XII Date Sheet

Download CBSE Class X Date Sheet

CBSE Class 12th (XII) Date Sheet & Time Table for Students 2016



Date Day / Time:

10:30 A.M

Subject
01.03.2016 Tuesday 001 ENGLISH ELECTIVE

101 ENGLISH ELECTIVE-C

301 ENGLISH CORE

03.03.2016 Thursday 054 BUSINESS STUDIES

199 BAHASA MELAYU

624 ELECT APPLIANCES

654 B THERAPY&HAIR DES

745 BEAUTY & HAIR

762 BASIC HORTICULTURE

778 PRINTED TEXTILE

789 OP & MAINT. OF COMM DEV

05.03.2016 Saturday 042 PHYSICS

070 HERITAGE CRAFTS

123 PERSIAN

197 KASHMIRI

605 SECT PRAC & ACCNTG

619 CASH MGMT & H-KEEP

623 ELECTRICAL MACHINE

630 FABRICATN.TECH-II

632 AC & REFRGTN-III

642 VEGETABLE CULTURE

655 COSMETIC CHEMISTRY

658 OPTICS

661 CLINICAL BIOCHEMISTRY

663 FUND OF NURSING II

667 RADIOGRAPHY-GENL

684 TEXTILE SCIENCE

699 I T SYSTEM

731 CHILD HEALTH NURSG

751 BAKERY

776 GARMENT CONSTRUCTION

777 TRADITIONAL IND.TXT

787 ELECTRICAL MACHINE

800 SECURITY

08.03.2016 Tuesday 027 HISTORY

114 ASSAMESE

192 BODO

620 LENDING OPERATIONS

660 LAB MEDICINES

744 RETAIL SERVICES

750 LOGISTICS, OP &SCM

766 BUSINESS OPERATION

09.03.2016 Wednesday 043 CHEMISTRY

625 APPLIED PHYSICS

631 FABRICATION TECH-III

643 FLORICULTURE

657 BIOLOGY-OPTHALMIC

664 COMM.HEALTH NUR II

666 RADIATION PHYSICS

685 DESG & PAT MAKING

700 BUSINESS DATA PROC

737 BEVERAGE SERVICES

746 HOLISTIC HEALTH

752 CONFECTIONERY

765 FLORICULTURE

781 COST ACCOUNTING

10.03.2016 Thursday 003 URDU ELECTIVE

104 PUNJABI

111 MANIPURI

112 MALAYALAM

115 KANNADA

303 URDU CORE

11.03.2016 Friday 002 HINDI ELECTIVE

106 TAMIL

110 GUJARATI

125 LIMBOO

126 LEPCHA

193 TANGKHUL

195 BHUTIA

302 HINDI CORE

12.03.2016 Saturday 046 ENGG. GRAPHICS

075 HUMAN RIGHTS & GS.

117 TIBETAN

194 JAPANESE

196 SPANISH

613 MARKETING

626 MECH. ENGINEERING

779 TEXTILE CHEM PROC.

783 MARKETING

796 WEB APPLICATION

14.03.2016 Monday 041 MATHEMATICS

073 KNOW TRAD & PRAC.

621 MGMT OF BANK OFFCE

644 POST HARV TECH&PRS

656 YOGA ANATOMY &PHYS

659 OPHTHALMIC TECH.

662 MICROBIOLOGY (MLT)

668 RADIOGRAPHY-SPL

730 FIRST AID & MED. CARE

733 HEALTH CARE MGMT

742 CLINICAL BIO &M.II

16.03.2016 Wednesday 067 MULTIMEDIA & WEB T

607 TYPOGRAPHY &CA ENG

609 TYPOGRAPHY &CA HIN

628 AUTOSHOP REP& PRAC

734 FOOD PRODUCTION III

739 CRTV & COMM IN M M

756 INT TO HOSP. MGMT

774 FABRIC STUDY

17.03.2016 Thursday 055 ACCOUNTANCY
18.03.2016 Friday 028 POLITICAL SCIENCE

045 BIOTECHNOLOGY

741 LABORATORY MED.II

743 RETAIL OPERATIONS

780 FINANCIAL ACCOUNTG

19.03.2016 Saturday 053 FASHION STUDIES

068 AGRICULTURE

079 LIBRARY & INF SCI.

113 ODIA

120 GERMAN

608 SHORTHAND ENGLISH

610 SHORTHAND HINDI

622 ENGINEERING SCI.

686 CLOTHING CONST

701 DTP CAD & MULTIMEDIA

785 BANKING

795 DATABASE MGMT APPL

21.03.2016 Monday 044 BIOLOGY

633 AC & REFRGTN-IV

782 TAXATION

794 DERIVATIVE MKT OP.

22.03.2016 Tuesday 056 DANCE KATHAK

057 DANCE BHARATNATYAM

059 DANCE ODISSI

060 DANCE MANIPURI

062 DANCE MOHINIYATTAM

069 CR WRTNG TR STUDY

072 MASS MEDIA STUDIES

108 SINDHI

606 OFF. COMMUNICATION

748 INFO STORAGE & RET

749 INTG. TRNSPRT OPER

753 FRONT OFFICE OPER.

757 TRVL & TOUR OPER.

784 SALESMANSHIP

790 TSM OF ELE.EQUIP

793 CAPITAL MARKET OP.

26.03.2016 Saturday 065 INFORMATICS PRAC.

083 COMPUTER SCIENCE

754 ADV FRONT OFF. OP.

763 OLERICULTURE

775 BASIC PATTERN DEV.

786 INSURANCE

28.03.2016 Monday 048 PHYSICAL EDUCATION
29.03.2016 Tuesday 049 PAINTING

050 GRAPHICS

051 SCULPTURE

052 APP/COMMERCIAL ART

788 ELECTRICAL APPL.

31.03.2016 Thursday 030 ECONOMICS
01.04.2016 Friday 074 LEGAL STUDIES
02.04.2016 Saturday 037 PSYCHOLOGY

124 NEPALI

04.04.2016 Monday 039 SOCIOLOGY

071 GRAPHIC DESIGN

06.04.2016 Wednesday 031 MUSIC CAR.VOCAL

032 MUSIC CAR.INS.MEL.

033 MUSIC CAR.INS.PER.

034 MUSIC HIND.VOCAL

035 MUSIC HIND.INS.MEL

036 MUSIC HIND.INS.PER

665 MAT&CHILD H.NUR II

07.04.2016 Thursday 029 GEOGRAPHY

747 LIB SYS AND RES MG

11.04.2016 Monday 022 SANSKRIT ELECTIVE

105 BENGALI

107 TELUGU

109 MARATHI

116 ARABIC

118 FRENCH

198 MIZO

322 SANSKRIT CORE

627 AUTO ENGINEERING

738 EVOL & FORMS M M

12.04.2016 Tuesday 064 HOME SCIENCE
16.04.2016 Saturday 040 PHILOSOPHY

066 ENTREPRENEURSHIP

604 OFFCE PROC.& PRAC.

729 B CONCEPT-H &MED T

732 MIDWIFERY

736 FOOD SERVICES

740 GEOSPATIAL TECH

18.04.2016 Monday 078 THEATRE STUDIES
19.04.2016 Tuesday FOOD PRODUCTION IV
22.04.2016 Friday NATIONAL CADET CORPS

CBSE Class 10th (X) Date Sheet & Time Table for Students 2016

Date Day  & Time Name of Subjects
10:30 AM
01 March, 2016 Tuesday 401 DYNAMICS RETAIL(O)
402 INFO TECH (O)
403 SECURITY (O)
404 AUTO TECH (O)
406 INT. TOURISM(O)
461 DYNAMICS RETAIL(C)
462 INFO TECH (C)
463 SECURITY (C)
464 AUTO TECH (C)
466 INT. TOURISM(C)
02 March, 2016 Wednesday 086 SCIENCE
090 SCIENCE W/O PRAC
03 March, 2016 Thursday 007 TELUGU
018 FRENCH
076 NATIONAL CADET CORPS
166 INFORMATION & COMM TECH
05 March, 2016 Saturday 049 PAINTING
096 SPANISH
08 March, 2016 Tuesday 002 HINDI COURSE A
006 TAMIL
10 March, 2016 Thursday 087 SOCIAL SCIENCE
12 March, 2016 Saturday 064 HOME SCIENCE
14 March, 2016 Monday 165 FOUNDATION OF IT
15 March, 2016 Tuesday 101 ENGLISH COMM
184 ENGLISH LANG & LIT
17 March, 2016 Thursday 031 MUSIC CAR VOCAL
032 MUSIC CAR INS MEL.
033 MUSIC CAR INS PER.
034 MUSIC HIND.VOCAL
035 MUSIC HIND.INS MEL
036 MUSIC HIND.INS PER
19 March, 2016 Saturday 041 MATHEMATICS
21 March, 2016 Monday 003 URDU COURSE A
010 GUJARATI
011 MANIPURI
017 TIBETAN
023 PERSIAN
024 NEPALI
025 LIMBOO
026 LEPCHA
093 TANGKHUL
094 JAPANESE
095 BHUTIA
098 MIZO
099 BAHASA MELAYU
122 COMM. SANSKRIT
303 URDU COURSE B
22 March, 2016 Tuesday 154 ELEM. OF BUSINESS
254 ELEM. OF BOOK-K & ACCY
354 E-TYPEWRITING ENGLISH
454 E-TYPEWRITING HINDI
26 March, 2016 Saturday 004 PUNJABI
005 BENGALI
009 MARATHI
012 MALAYALAM
013 ODIA
014 ASSAMESE
015 KANNADA
016 ARABIC
020 GERMA
28 March, 2016 Monday 008 SINDHI
021 RUSSIAN
097 KASHMIRI

List of Top 10 Best Courses for Art Students after 10+2
List of Top 10 Best Courses for Commerece Students after 10+2
List of Top 10 Best Courses for Science Students after 10+2

Kapil Kumar

Hi, this is Kapil Kumar behind this blog and I am just trying to share helpful information, news, latest trends for knowledge and entertainment. If you have any question regarding this post please do let me know via below box. If you like it please share on social networking sites you can add me on G+ for more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *