Celebrity Cricket League {CCL} Winners List of All Seasons 1,2,3,4,5,6

The CCL (Celebrity Cricket League) is founded by Vishnu Vardhan Induri, a Serial Entrepreneur from Hyderabad he is also managing director of CCL. The Celebrity Cricket League is inspired from the famous cricket format IPL. The first season of CCL was aired on TV in the year 2011 and there were 4 teams in it in the second season 2 more team added in CCL but after become popular and getting huge response from the audience it continue season 3 and also increase in the number of team and now total 8 team play in Celebrity Cricket League.

It’s non professional men’s cricket league in India, contested by Eight teams consisting of film actors from Eight major regional film industries of Indian Cinema below is the name of all 8 teams, Film Industry, State, Captain & Team Owner. I have also shared the list of Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) Winners of all seasons 1,2,3,4,5,6 from the year 2011,2012,2013,2014,2015 & 2016.

Team Industry State Captain Team Owner
Bengal Tigers Tollywood West Bengal Jisshu Sengupta Boney Kapoor
Bhojpuri Dabbangs Bhojpuri cinema Uttar Pradesh & Bihar Manoj Tiwari Manoj Tiwari, Ankur Prasad, Satender Maan, Pradeep Sehrawat
Chennai Rhinos Kollywood Tamil Nadu Jiiva K. Ganga Prasad
Karnataka Bulldozers Sandalwood Karnataka Sudeep Ashok Kheny
Kerala Strikers Mollywood Kerala Asif Ali Rajkumar & Sri Priya
Mumbai Heroes Bollywood Maharashtra Bobby Deol Sohail Khan
Punjab De Sher Pollywood Punjab Sonu Sood Navraj Hans & Puneet Sing
Telugu Warriors Tollywood Andhra Pradesh & Telangana Akkineni Akhil Sachiin Joshi
Veer Marathi Marywood Maharashtra Riteish Deshmukh Riteish Deshmukh

Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) Winners List of All Seasons


Celebrity Cricket League (CCL 1) Season 1 (2011) Winner Team is Chennai Rhinos

Chennai Rhinos Winning Moment pic CCL Season 1 Winner ImageThe first season of celebrity cricket league is started in the year 2011 and total 4 teams participated in it. Chennai Rhinos & Karnatka Bulldozers reach in the finale match and Chennai Rhinos become the emerge winner of CCL1 Celebrity Cricket League Season 1.

Kapil Kumar

Hi, I am Kapil Kumar A SEO cum blogger and made this site to help commoners of India in varied topics. Hope you found this post worthful incase you have any query or suggestion for this post or any other post please let us know via below comment section or reach us via contact us page.