MTV Roadies Winners List with Photo of All Seasons 1 to X5 (2003 to 2017)

MTV Roadies Season 12 Winner – Prince Narula – Year 2015

Prince Narula Become the Winner of MTV Roadies X2 Ultimate Roadie TitleFinally today as on 27th June Prince Narula becomes the winner of MTV Roadies X2 and won the title of “Ultimate Roadie” instead of this he won a cash prize of Rs. 5 Lakh as being a roadie he also won the “Hero Karizma ZMR Bike”.

Quick Overview of MTV Roadies of All Season

The quick overview of MTV Roadies of all season is includes the number of seasons, hosts name, judge and winners name.

MTV Roadies Seasons: 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,
MTV Roadies Host Name: Cyrus Sahukar (season 1), Rannvijay Singh (season 2-5), Ayushmann Khurrana (season 6), Siddharth (season 8), Bani (season 6-7, 9-present)
MTV Roadies Judges Name:  Raghu Ram (season 1-present), Rajiv Laxman (season 6-9), Nikhil Chinapa (season 3-5, 7), Cyrus Sahukar (season 7), Cyrus Broacha (season 7), Rannvijay Singh (season 8-present), Gulshan Grover (season 4), Vijender Singh (season 9,11)

MTV Roadies Winners Name:

Season Winner Name Year
MTV Roadies Season 1 Winner Rannvijay Singh 2003
MTV Roadies Season 2 Winner Ayushmann Khurrana 2004
MTV Roadies Season 3 Winner Parul Shahi 2005
MTV Roadies Season 4 Winner Anthony Yeh 2006
MTV Roadies Season 5 Winner Ashutosh Kaushik 2007
MTV Roadies Season 6 Winner Nauman Sait 2009
MTV Roadies Season 7 Winner Anwar Syed 2010
MTV Roadies Season 8 Winner Aanchal Khuranna 2011
MTV Roadies Season 9 Winner Vikas Khoker 2012
MTV Roadies Season 10 (X) Winner Palak Johal 2013
MTV Roadies Season 11 (XI) Winner Nikhil Sachdeva 2014
MTV Roadies Season 12 (X2) Winner Prince Narula 2015
MTV Roadies Season 13 (X4) Winner Balraj Singh Khehra 2016

Next Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

5 thoughts on “MTV Roadies Winners List with Photo of All Seasons 1 to X5 (2003 to 2017)”

  1. Beautifully described……
    Dear, could u plz tell,” how to apply for roadies 2016″. How can i register for roadies..?

Comments are closed.