Pro Kabaddi 2015 Season 2 Start/Air Date, Time & Teams

Pro Kabaddi Season 2 is back in 2015 after getting huge popularity and success in Pro Kabaddi season 1 and every Indian is eagerly waiting for the excitement of Kabaddi and wanted to know what is the starting date & time of Pro Kabaddi 2015 season 2, how many teams are playing in this season and what is the name of Pro Kabbaddi Teams and on which channel you can enjoy the excitement of Kabaddi. Then answer of all your queries is mentioned here on this page so keep reading.

Pro Kabaddi Season 2 2015 Air Date & Time Details

  • Start Date: July 18, 2015
  • Start Time: 7:50 PM
  • Day: Everyday/Regular
  • Channels: Star Sports, Star Gold, HotStar

Pro Kabaddi 2015 Season 2 Air Date & Time Image Pro Kabaddi start date image

Pro Kabaddi Season 2 Teams Name

Bengaluru Bulls – Manjeet Chhillar (Captain)

Bengal Warriors – Nilesh Shinde (Captain)

Dabang Delhi – Jasmer Singh (Captain)

Jaipur Pink Panthers – Navneet Gautam (Captain)

Patna Pirates – Rakesh Kumar (Captain)

Puneri Paltan – Wazir Singh (Captain)

Telugu Titans – Rajaguru Subramanian (Captain)

U Mumba – Anup Kumar (Captain)

For more details visit:

So, be ready to watch the full fun, excitement of Pro Kabaddi season 2 and don’t forget to like & share us on social networking sites.

Kapil Kumar

Hi, this is Kapil Kumar behind this blog and I am just trying to share helpful information, news, latest trends for knowledge and entertainment. If you have any question regarding this post please do let me know via below box. If you like it please share on social networking sites you can add me on G+ for more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *