Sa Re Ga Ma Pa L’il Champs Winners List of All Seasons (Season 1 to 8)

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Little Champs Winner ListSa Re Ga Ma Pa is a singing based reality tv show which was aired on television for the first time in 1995 and it got immense popularity among the youth of India and also become popular in other part of the country.

The show has given some great singers to Indian industry and to keep this thing in mind the first season of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Little Champs aired on Indian television in 2006, which also got immense popularity in India, and now show becomes the popular from young kids to youth of India.

As the kid version of the show gained immense popularity, therefore producers decided to launch it’s another season and so far it has completed 8 successful seasons and I am going to share a comprehensive list of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa L’il winners list of all season with year.

Along with the list of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa winner, you will also get pictures and some other useful information about the show so without any more delay let’s have a glance on Sa Re Ga Ma Pa winners.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa L’il Champs 2006 Winner – Sanchita Bhattacharya (Season 1)

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa LGÇÖil Champs 2006 Winner GÇô Sanchita Bhattacharya

  • Sanchitta Bhattacharya, a female contestant took home the accolade of winner’s title.
  • This kid-specific musical show was aired in 2006. The show followed auditions all over the nation where a few were selected for the final rounds.
  • It featured acclaimed singers in the form of judges as Bappi Lahiri, Abhijeet and Alka Yagnik.
  • Apart from the judges’ verdict, public voting came into place to decide the winners.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa L’il Champs 2007 Winner – Anamika Choudhari (Season 2)

  • Anamika Choudhari, a native of Assam took home the winners title.
  • The show featured the same format as of the first edition. It was judged by Sonu Nigam and Sudesh Wadkar.
  • The show featured contestants from over the world, however, no foreigner could make the cut into the finals list.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa L’il Champs 2009 Winner – Hemant Brijwasi (Season 3)

  • The popular show came back after a gap of a couple of years.
  • Hemant Brijwasi, a resident of Mathura won the accolades, this time,round.
  • The show was judged by Abhijeet and Alka Yagnik.
  • The format remained same as of the previous editions with public voting and judges’ verdict coming to the fore.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa L’il Champs 2011 Winner – Azmat Hussain (Season 4)

  • Azmat Hussain won the winners share on the fourth edition of the show.
  • The show featured Javed Ali, Adnan Sami and Kailash Kher as the judges who also acted as the mentor for the children.
  • The show was themed as ‘Music ka Gurucool’ which made it immensely popular with the audiences.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa L’il Champs 2014 Winner – Gagan Gaonkar (Season 5)

  • The winner’s title of the fifth edition of the show went to Gagan Gaonkar of Udipi.
  • Alka Yagnik, Shaan, and Monali Thakur made up the judging
  • The show had one of the highest ranked TRP’s in the whole nation.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa L’il Champs 2017 Winner – Anjali Gaikwad and Shreyan Bhattacharya (Season 6)

The 6th edition of the show was premiered on TV in 25, February 2017 on ZEE TV. In a ‘Back to School’ format that lends itself to a spirited atmosphere of camaraderie and fun, the L’il Champs will represent their schools. There were total 14 contestants in the show.

The grand finale was premiered as on 29th October 2017 which was won by the  Anjali Gaikwad and Shreyan Bhattacharya. They become the emerge winner of season 6 and life up the trophy the judges of the show of this season was Himesh Reshammiya, Javed Ali and Neha Kakkar.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa L’il Champs 2019 Winner – Sugandha Date (Season 7)

L’il Champ is back in 2019 with it’s season 7 and this time there were total there were total 16 contestants selected after the mega audition in different states of India. The show was stared 9 February 2019 and ended on 9 June 2019, total 35 episodes were telecast on tv.

The grand finale was schedule on 9 June 2019 and Sugandha Date becomes the emerge winner of the show while Mohammed Faiz becomes the first runner-up and Pritam Acharya was the 2nd runner-up of the show. The show was hosted by the Ravi Dubey and the show was judged by the Shaan, Richa Sharma, Amaal Malik.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa L’il Champs 2020 Winner – Aryananda R Babu (Season 8)

After continuing 7 successful seasons Sa Re Ga Ma Pa L’il Champs is back in 29 February 2020 in which total 15 contestants selected after the mega auditions.

This time face of the judges were changed and the show was judged by the Alka Yagnik, Himesh Reshammiya and Javed Ali while the show was hosted by the Manish Paul. Total 35 episodes were telecast on ZEE TV and the grand finale was premiered on 11 October 2020 which was won by the Aryananda R Babu.

The first runner of the show was Ranita Banerjee who won Rs. 3 Lakh while the 2nd runner Gurkirat Singh who won Rs. 2 Lakh as a price money while the winner of the show Aryananda R Babu won Rs. 5 Lakh as money alongwith she lift up the winner trophy.

That’s all from us on the Sa Re Ga Ma Pa L’il Champs winners list. It has been an effective platform for children to showcase their musical endeavors. We hope the show may continue on for a long time. Certainly the kids are better off polishing and honing their skills through these platforms.

If you liked this post can share your thought in below comment box and don’t forget to read about Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Winners List of All Seasons.