2016 MTV SplitsVilla 9 Winner Name, Grand Finale Date & Finalists

MTV SplitsVilla 9 Winners Name – MTV SplitsVilla 2016 Season 9 Grand Finale Date & Top 3 Finalists Details:  SplitsVilla 9 was started from 11th June 2016 and finally reached to its grand finale episode and here on this page  you will see the winner name of SplitsVilla 9 with images along with that I am going to share the SplitsVilla 9 top 3 finalists who will compete for the title of Ultimate Queen & Ultimate King of the show as well as Grand Finale Date of MTV Splitsvilla 12016 season 9.

MTV SplitsVilla 9 (2016) Winner Name with Images

You have to wait only for few days after the grand finale premier we will update the winner name with image here so bookmark or save this page for latest updates of MTV SplitsVilla 9 winner. However we recommend you to see the previous winners of the show which you can find here “List of MTV SplitsVilla Winners from All Seasons”.

MTV SplitsVilla 2016 Season 9 Grand Finale Date

The grand finale date is not confirmed yet but it is expected that this Saturday will be the grand finale of Splitsvilla 9 as top 3 finalists are decided.

Date: 08th October 2016
Day: Saturday
Time: 07:00 pm

MTV SplitsVilla 9 Top 3 Finalists Name with Images

The show is once again hosted by the Rannvijay Singh and very hot & sexy  Bollywood Actress Sunny Leone and this time MTV Introduced new Theme “Where Women Rule” Girls will be seen ruling the Reality show. Below is the name with top 3 finalists of the show and at bottom you can see the complete list of SplitsVilla 9 Contestants.

Gurmeet Singh Rehal – Kavya Khurana

Nikhil Sachdeva – Rajnandini Borpuzari

Varun Sood VJ – Martina Thariyan


MTV SplitsVilla 2016 Season 9 Contestants Name Complete List


  • Kavya Khurana
  • Rajnandini Borpuzari
  • Martina Thariyan
  • Mia Lakra (Eliminated 6th after losing to Varun and Martina at Semi-Finals)
  • Shreeradhe Khanduja (Eliminated 5th as no one paired up with her for the Semi-Finale Task)
  • Isha Anand Sharma(Dumped by Kavya and Rajnandini)(Eliminated 4th)
  • Priya Haridas(Dumped by Rajnandini and Kavya)(eliminated 3rd)
  • Mayuri Das (Dumped by Martina) (eliminated 2nd)
  • Niharika Ghai (Evicted after losing to Rajnandini) (eliminated 1st)


  • Gurmeet Singh Rehal
  • Nikhil Sachdeva(Nik)
  • Varun Sood VJ
  • Pratik Kalsi(Quited as couldn’t perfrom finals with Raj due to hand injury)(Eliminated 13th)
  • Karan Khanna(Dumped by Kavya)(Eliminated 12th)
  • Abhishek Singh Pathania(Dumped by Kavya and Rajnandini)(Eliminated 11th)
  • Ayan Khan(Dumped by Rajnandini)(eliminated 10th)
  • Zain Abideen(Quit for saving Priya from elimination)(eliminated 9th)
  • Karan Chhabra (Dumped by Kavya)(eliminated 8th)
  • Aditya Singh Rajput(Dumped By Martina)(eliminated 7th)
  • Akhil Kataria (Dumped by Martina)(eliminated 6th)
  • Anuranjan Awasthi (Dumped by Martina)(eliminated 5th)
  • Milind Manek (Dumped by Martina)(eliminated 4th)
  • Harshit Tomar (Dumped by Martina)(eliminated 4th)
  • Shubhashish (Dumped by Martina)(eliminated 3rd)
  • Ishaan Singh Manhas (Dumped by the princesses)(eliminated 2nd)
  • Sushant Mohindru (Dumped by the princesses)(eliminated 1st)

Hope you got everything here if anything left please let us know via your valuable feedback in comment box and don’t forget to list the name of expected winner of MTV SplitsVilla 9.