Dance Plus Winners List of Seasons 1,2 with Images, Judges, Host & Mentors Name

Star Plus Dance+ Winners Name List of All Seasons Year Wise With Images: Dance Plus is one of the most popular dance reality tv show of India which is judged by the most talented dancer, choreographer, directory “Remo D’souza”. The first season of Dance Plus was premiered on Star Plus on 26th July 2015 and got immense popularity among the youth of India and the show is back with another season in 2016 and here on this page I am going to share the information about Dance Plus winners name list of all seasons 1,2 as well as who was the host, mentors and judges of dance plus in season 1 & 2.

Before air on TV the team of Dance+ take auditions in several cities of India and these contestants can perform single, due or in group performance the winner of the show is elected via the public vote through sms or missed call now see who was the winner of dance plus season 1 & 2.

Dance Plus 2015 Season 1 Winner – “The Mega Crew V Company”

Dance Plus Season 1 Winner V Company ImageThe first season of Dance Plus was premiered from 26th July 2015 and the grand finale of the episode was schedule 11th October 2015. The grand finale of season 1 of Dance+ was won by the group of 50 members and the name of the winner was “The Mega Crew V Company”.  Another group of the show “Question Mark Crew” becomes the first runner up the show while the Rubber Boy “Hardik” become 2nd runner up.

Dance Plus Season 1 Cash Prize Money Details
“V Company” company lift up the trophy of the winner of “Dance Plus” instead of this they got the cash prize of Rs. 25 Lakh along with “Maruti Suzuki Swift” Car.

Who Was the Host of Dance Plus Season 1?
The very first season of Dance Plus was hosted by the most talented dancer who got fame from “Dance India Dance” because of his slow motion performance yes it is “Raghav Juyal” who is well known as “CrockRoaz”.  Raghav Juyal was the host of Dance Plus Season 1.

Who Was the Mentors of Dance Plus Season 1?
There were 3 mentors in Dance Plus Season 1 and their names are as follows: Dharmesh Yelande, Shakti Mohan & Sumeet Nagdev.

Who Was the Judge of Dance Plus Season 1?
The super judge of the show I am sure you already guess it yes, he is the most popular & talented dance choreographer, director “Remo D;Souza”.

Dance Plus 2016 Season 2 Winner –

The nation wants to know the winner of Dance Plus 2 2016 but have to little wait for it. Once the Grand finale episode ends we all have the winner of Dance Plus 2016 season 2.

Dance+ 2016 Season 2 Host
Once again the show is hosted by the slow motion dance king “Raghav Juyal”.

Dance+ 2016 Season 2 Mentors
Only 1 change in mentors of Dance Plus 2 as Puneet Pathak replace the Sumeet Nagdev who was the mentor of the show last year the other 2 judges are still same below is the name of their teams and contestants for Dance Plus 2.

Team Dharmesh Yelande
Yo Highness
Tanay Malhara
Wild Rippers
Mokshada Jailkhani

Team Shakti Mohan
Piyush Bhagat
Sushant Khatri
X1X Crew (Group Performer)
B.A.N.D.I.T.S. Crew

Team Punit Pathak
Urban Singh Crew
Famous Crew (FAM.O.U.S. Group)
Ming Ma

Dance+ 2016 Season 2 Judge
The super judge of the show is still same yes once again on the seat of Judge Remo D’Souza.