Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Winners List All Seasons 1 to 14 (2023)

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Winners List – Sa Re Ga Ma Pa is one of the best and most popular singing based reality tv show in India, the show is also popular among the youth and it was aired on television for the first time in year 1995 and since then the show has given 14 signing super stars to India and today we are going to discuss about all these singing stars. Here on this page we have enlisted the Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Winners from past to present with their images.

It’s not an ordinary singing reality tv show as it changes the life of many commoners of India.  As the nation is flooded with talents of musicians, after all its the land of ancient great Tansen. It’s a great platform for those who wants to show their singing talents to the world, and that’s what Sa Re Ga Ma Pa is doing since 1995. You can see some faces of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa winners who becomes the popular singer in today’s singing industry.

The show really started a new trend in the nation. The era of reality TV musical shows became an enormous hit. Today we’ll look into the history of the musical prodigy show Sa Re Ga Ma Pa and glance back at the past winners. We’d start off with the season 1 in our entry of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Winners List of All Seasons 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12,13, 14.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Winners Name List – Quick Overview

Here is the quick overview on Sa Re Ga Ma Pa winners name list with year and season.

Season Winner Name Year
1 Sanjivani 1995
2 Nobina Mirjankar 1996
3 Mohammed Vakil 1997
4 Bela Shende 1998
5 Archana Udupa 1999
6 Shreya Ghosal 2000
7 Debojit Saha 2005
8 Ujjaini and Aishwarya 2006
9 Aneek Dhar 2007
10 Vaishali Mhade 2009
11 Kamal Khan 2010
12 Jasraj Jayant 2012
13 Kushal Paul 2016
14 Ishita Vishvakarma 2018-19

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Winners From Season {1 to 14}

As we have given the quick overview about the winners of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa above in the post now let’s have a glance on Sa Re Ga Ma Pa winners list with their images.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Season 1 Winner – Sanjivani (Year:1995)


The very first season of the show was aired in 1995 on Zee TV. The first edition of the show was won by the Sanjivani and she was from the Mumbai city. The show was the first of its kind in the whole television industry.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Season 2 Winner – Nobina Mirjankar (Year:1996)


After getting the immense popularity the 2nd edition of the show back in 1996. The show was hosted by the famous singer Sonu Nigam. The second season was won by Nobina Mirjankar in the year 1996. The show was still hosted on Zee TV.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Season 3 Winner – Mohammed Vakil (Year: 1997)


The back to back year 3rd season of the show aired on Zee TV once again. The host was of the show was Sonu Nigam. Mohammed Vakil becomes the first male contestant to lift up the Sa Re Ga Ma Pa winners trophy.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Season 4 Winner – Bela Shende (Year: 1998)


The fourth edition once again won by the female singer and this time it’s Bela Shende. She also won the title of Best Playback Female Singer and also given here voice in some popular movies.

Sa Re Ga Ma Season 5 Winner – Archana Udupa (Year:1999)


The 5th edition of the show was son by the Archana Udupa, and this year name of the show was changed with Sa Re Ga Ma Pa instead of Sa Re Ga Ma.The show had become one of the household names aired on Zee TV. Archna Udupa also given her voice in South Indian movies.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Season 6 Winner – Shreya Ghosal (Year: 2000)


The winner of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 6th season was the very beautiful and elegant Shreya Ghosal. well it’s unseen pics of Shreya Ghosal for some people as she was performing as normal contestants. Shreya gots immense popularity in the Bollywood and her name is in one of the best & popular singer of the Industry she also won 14 Filmfare & 4 National awards so far.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Challenge Season 7 Winner – Debojit Saha (Year: 2005)


After a gape of 4 years the seventh season of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa was back in 2005 which was won by the Debojit Sahain. The seventh season went a little makeover with the challenger series added on to the original show. It was the the first ever public voting was made available through this season.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Ek Main Aur Ek Tu Season 8 Winner – Ujjaini and Aishwarya (Year: 2006)


The 8th season of the show is once again aired on ZEE TV and this time the winner of the show was Ujjaini and Aishwary. This show featured pairing for the first time in the competition.

Sa Re Ga MaPa Challenge Season 9 Winner – Aneek Dhar (Year: 2007)


The 9th season of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa was back in 2007 and the grand finale episode was aired on 13th October which was won by the Aneek Dhar.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Challenge Season 10 Winner – Vaishali Mhade (Year: 2009)


As the show becomes the premier show of Zee TV and 10th season was aired in 2009 which was won by the Vaishali Mhade.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Singing Superstar Season 11 Winner – Kamal Khan (Year: 2010)


Another melodious singer Kamal Khanwas crowned as the champion of the eleventh edition of the show.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Season 12 Winner – Jasraj Jayant (Year: 2012)


The 11th season was won by Jasraj Jayant Joshi to take home the plaudits and the big trophy in 2012. It remains the last senior member Sa Re Ga Ma Pa show aired till date. However, the plans are on for the next edition of it.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Season 13 Winner – Kushal Paul (Year: 2016)


The grand finale of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2016 was premiered on Zee TV from 7.00 pm onward and this season is won by the singer from Kolkata “Kushal Paul” who was from the Team Pritam Chakraborty he got the cash prize of Rs. 25 lakh alongwith won a Car. As Kushal Paul becomes the emerge winner of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2016 season 13 Sachin Valmikan become the first runner up, Jagpreet Bajwa 2nd runner up, Rupali Jagga third and Jyotica Tangri becomes the fourth runner of the show.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Season 14 Winner – Ishita Vishvakarma (Year: 2019)


This season was started in 13th October 2018 and continue till 27th January 2019. There were total 15 finalist contestants in the show in different teams. To defeat all these contestants Ishita Vishvakarma becomes the emerge winner of the show and lift up the grand finale trophy.

The show was hosted by Aditya Narayan while it was judged by the Wajid Khan, Shekhar Ravjiani, Sona Mohapatra. This 16 years old girl could not believe to her luck while her name announced as the winner she lift the trophy and also won the cash prize of Rs. 5 Lakh.

The prodigious musical reality show has produced many capable singers over the years and shall continue to do so. However before stepping into the future, it’s good to have a glance on the past and that’s what we did.

If you liked this post can share your thought in below box and don’t forget to read about the Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Little Champs Winner List of All Seasons.