Who Won Pepsi IPL Season 8 in 24th May 2015 Match?

Finally today we have the Winner of Pepsi Indian Premier League (IPL) season 8. The final match was played between Mumbai Indian (MI) and Chennai Super Kings (CSK) at Eden Gardens, Kolkata and final match of Pepsi IPL 8 is won by the Mumbai Indians (MI). The detail information about the Pepsi IPL season 8 … Read more