Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa (JDJ) Winner 2016-2017 Season 9

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa is one of the most popular celebrity dance reality tv show which premier on Colors TV and the format of the show is taken from BBC dance show “Strictly come dancing”. So, far Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa has completed 8 successful season and in 2017 it going to complete its 9th season.

The grand finale episode of the Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa (JDJ) 9 will be telecast on Colors TV on 21st January 2017 from 10.00 pm onwards so be ready to watch the most exciting dance performance tonight on Colors TV. The finalist’s contestants of the show are Teriya Magar, Salman Yusuf Khan and Shantanu Maheshwari.

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 2016-17 Season 9 Winner Name

The name of the JDJ 9 winner will be updated tonight just after the official announcement of the Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Winner so stay in touch with to know more updates regarding the Jhalak DIkhhla Jaa Grand Finale.

However few sources are claiming that Teriya Magar won the title of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 9 while Salman Yusuf Khan becomes 1st runner up and Shantanu Maheshwari becomes the 2nd runner up of the show well we will confirmed you about it after the finale so stay tune with us for the image of JDJ 9 winner and don’t forget to tell who could be expected winner of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 2017 in your opinion.

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 2016-17 Season 9 Winner Image

We are not sure about the winner yet however as per few sources claim here is the name of the expected winner of JDJ 9 is Teriya Magar latest image will update very soon with trophy so get back to us.

jhalak dikhhla jaa 9 winner teriya magar

However you can still enjoy previous season winners on our recently published article Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Winners Name List of All Seasons with Images

Here is list of all eliminated contestants of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 9

  1. Gaurav Gera and Diwakar Nayal (Eliminated 1st on 13 August 2016)
  2. Priyanka Shah and Poonam Shah (Eliminated 2nd on 22 August 2016)
  3. Chef Harpal Singh Sokhi and Bhavna Purohit (Eliminated 3rd on 27 August 2016)
  4. Sidhant Gupta and Pranalini Atul/Sneha/Afiya (Eliminated 4th on 3 September 2016)
  5. Helly Shah and Jai Kumar Nair (Eliminated 5th on 3 September 2016)
  6. Arjun Bijlani and Bhawna Khanduja (Eliminated 6th on 1st October 2016)
  7. Surveen Chawla and Sanam Johar (Eliminated 7th on 1st October 2016)

Well there are no more eliminations as the finale will be premiered today so don’t forget to share your opinion about the winner here and also share this post with your friends and let us know the name of expected winner of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa and see who won the Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 2016-17 season 9.